Term Dates
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      5th Sep 2022
    • Half Term
      21st Oct 2022 - 28th Oct 2022
    • Last day of term
      15th Dec 2022
    • Winter holidays
      16th Dec 2022 - 2nd Jan 2023
    • Further Information
      Staff training days Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September, Friday 21st October, Friday 16th December (Trust Day)
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      3rd Jan 2023
    • Half Term
      13th Feb 2023 - 17th Feb 2023
    • Last day of term
      31st Mar 2023
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      3rd Apr 2023 - 17th Apr 2023
    • Further Information
      Bank Holidays Monday 1st May, Monday 8th May
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      18th Apr 2023
    • Half Term
      29th May 2023 - 5th Jun 2023
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2023
    • Summer holidays
      24th Jul 2023 - 31st Aug 2023
    • Further Information
      Staff training days Monday April 17th, Monday 5th June
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      6th Sep 2023
    • Half Term
      23rd Oct 2023 - 27th Oct 2023
    • Last day of term
      20th Dec 2023
    • Winter holidays
      22nd Dec 2023 - 7th Jan 2024
    • Further Information
      Inset Monday 4th September, Tuesday 5th September & Friday 20th October 2023
      Trust Occasional Day Thursday 21st December 2023
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      9th Jan 2024
    • Half Term
      12th Feb 2024 - 16th Feb 2024
    • Last day of term
      28th Mar 2024
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      29th Mar 2024 - 14th Apr 2024
    • Further Information
      Inset Monday 8th January 2024
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      16th Apr 2024
    • Half Term
      27th May 2024 - 31st May 2024
    • Last day of term
      24th Jul 2024
    • Summer holidays
      25th Jul 2024 - 1st Sep 2024
    • Further Information
      Inset Monday 15th April 2024