Term Dates 2019/2020

School Terms and Holiday Dates 2019 – 2020

 Autumn Term 2019 

Monday 2nd September 2019 – Friday 18th October 2019 

          Monday 21st October 2019 – Monday 28th October 2019 - HALF TERM

Tuesday 29th October 2019 – Thursday 19th December 2019 

          Friday 20th December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020 – CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

 

Spring Term 2020 

Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020 

          Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020 – HALF TERM 

Monday 24th February 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020 

          Monday 6th April 2020 – Friday 17th April 2020 - EASTER HOLIDAY 

 

Summer Term 2020 

Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020 

          Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020 - HALF TERM 

Monday 1st June 2020 – Friday 19th July 2020 

Bank Holidays – Monday 4th May and Monday 25th May 2020

 

Staff Training Days 

2nd and 3rd September 2019 (School closed to students)

28th October 2019 (School closed to students)

6th January 2020 (School closed to students)

20th April 2020 (School closed to students)